Thick Event V.I.P Super Natural! Plus colabbor88 goodies and fi*Friday

Today I have another thick event V.I.P for you! Plus some items I picked up at COLLABOR88 & fi*Friday.

bare_046Firstly, the body suit is from Supernatural and is at Thick Event which remains open for the rest of the week before a new round. The body suit comes in two colours black & pink, It has appliers for Belleza, Matreya, Omega, WowMeh, Banned lola & Brazilia. I have mentioned before that if you have the Maitreya Lara Body you can get the omega converter to enable you to use them it’s linked HERE they are worth getting even if it’s just to wear this sexy body suit. I am showing you the black one in the pictures , the pink one is just as pretty and sexy! It’s totally see through but tasteful not trashy just very sexy! There is a tiny flower just in between the cleavage , so dainty and beautiful this body suit just screams WoW. I have linked both the store and the event so go check them both out ❤

Onto the hoodie, It’s from *katatonik* and available to buy at collabor88 . I have on the Black plain but it also comes in black with hibiscus flowers and yes , you do get them both in one pack!! I also picked up the hair from collabor88 It’s by [elikatira] and is called Lena, I got the essentials pack, I love it !

My stockings , I picked up from fi*Friday . They are by Go*Diva and you get the full fatpack for just 55L, Including appliers for Belleza, Booty, Brazilia, Maitreya, Omega, TMP, slink & WowMeh!! You get Black, pink, red & white.

I took this picture at home ❤ and picked up the sofa, books, cups, wall art &  cushions from Shiny Shabby event, They are from the gatcha for [zerkalo] I almost pee’d when I got the sofa! (SERIOUSLY) because it took me two days to do so but you know when you HAVE to have something? Yup! This was one of those times! It’s a rare item and I am now the proud owner and I shall lock it away and never ever leave it …. *giggles* The dresser was a group gift at fameshed last round, It’s by Exposeur and was a gift for fameshed’s birthday.

*Takes a breath*

Okay, I think that’s it! Anything not linked above is below with the pics. ❤ thanks for reading and enjoy! ❤

bareface

Body- Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara

Shape- Own

Eyes- THESKINSHOP

Head-  LeLutka – LEDA

Eye shadow – SlackGirl – SmokeShadow

Lips – SlackGirl – ShinyLips

bareoutfit

Leave a Reply

