Thick Event V.I.P Plus Ross Event Gatcha goodies from ::db Dollz::

Hello beautiful second life fashion addicts. I’m picking up from where I left off yesterday with some more ::db Dollz:: And a V.I.P designer from Thick event! By the name of Bitter Sweet. They’re just one of the V.I.P designers at this round of Thick There are 6 in total and have been mentioned in my previous posts, I’ve linked the event so you can go check the others out! Thick is a bi-weekly event and we’re now into the second half! There are other amazing designers to check out but don’t go just yet because I’m not done 😛 The Socks and the skater skirt are by Bitter Sweet and come in a a range of colours and sizes, The skirt has XXS/XS/S/M/L in Black, denim, gray and indigo. The socks are omega appliers and come in Teal, Red, Pink, Orange, Green, Black and yellow! They are both part of the On Fleek Range.

Yesterday , I showed you some items from my sponsor at ::db Dollz:: and as promised I now will show you one of the cute shirts that are with those items at Ross Event Gatcha! Available in 6 patterns they can be teamed up with anything ! The shoes I also posted yesterday they’re Spring Sneakers in floral from ::db Dollz:: and are at the Ross Event Gatcha! along with the Rose Crown, Click HERE for more on the event ❤

I went to collabor88 and picked up this fruity charm necklace it’s by Intrigue Co. I also managed to get to The Kawaii Project I seriously went for one item only and on my second go I managed to get this RARE Happy Kitty Doll (Jareth) from the gatcha for Katat0nik Love her stuffs so I am a very happy lady! The chick/bird is by Schadenfreude it’s RARE Royal Kiwi and at The Arcade. Lastly my hair, I took a trip to .Olive. and had a pop on the gatcha there, I got this pretty hair It’s called Daisy and the colour is Blue punch.

The pretty location is StoryBrooke Gardens.

I’ll shush now so you can go shop 😛 Anything not linked will be below , Enjoy! ❤

story_017

story_025

Body- Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara

Shape- Own

Eyes- THESKINSHOP

Head-  LeLutka – LEDA

Eye shadow – SlackGirl – SmokeShadow

Lips – SlackGirl – SaphiraLips

st

Leave a Reply

